Orff Centre Munich

The «Orff Centre Munich» is dedicated to the scientific research of the life and work of Carl Orff.

www.orff-zentrum.de


Orff Institute Salzburg

Department for Elemental Music and Dance Pedagogy at the University of Salzburg

Founded in 1961, the «Orff Institute» explores the connection between music, dance and language based on the artistic-pedagogical concept of Carl Orff and Gunhild Keetman. The focus is on the promotion of creative potential and artistic expression.

The degree course in Elemental Music and Dance/Movement Pedagogy qualifies students for a wide range of established professional fields at the interface of artistic/pedagogical work and those to be developed in the future. It is particularly committed to the scientific and artistic-practical development of music and dance education and has set itself the task of keeping alive the tradition of the Orff-Schulwerk, its documentation and its further development.

In its character and orientation, the Orff Institute is a place of research-led teaching and is the centre of a worldwide network of music and dance education.

www.orffinstitut.at


Orff® Festival Andechs Ammersee

Since 2018 it is back again: the «Carl-Orff-Festival», now under the new name «ORFF® Festival Andechs Ammersee». In close cooperation with the composer and Orff-pupil Wilfried Hiller, Florian Zwipf-Zaharia has created a new concept which includes different locations – in Andechs and around the Ammersee.

www.orff-festival.com


Orff-Schulwerk Association Germany e.V.

The German Orff-Schulwerk Association is one of almost 50 associations operating worldwide which are committed to the fundamental ideas of the Orff-Schulwerk and its contemporary presentation. It provides information about current issues in Elemental Music and Movement Education and supports the work in around 20 regions within Germany.

www.orff-schulwerk.de


Instrument Maker STUDIO 49

Founded in 1949, the history of this family business is closely connected with the history of the Orff-Schulwerk. Klaus Becker-Ehmck built the percussion instruments of the Orff-instrumentarium, which are used throughout the world, entirely in accordance with Carl Orff's wishes. Today, the range of products extends from instruments for Elementary music-making to the «Royal Percussion» programme for professional percussionists.

Today, the STUDIO 49 is managed by Bernd Becker-Ehmck in the second generation.

www.studio49.de


Association «Friends of the Orff-Schulwerk»

The Austrian Orff-Schulwerk Association is a non-profit association which provides comprehensive and up-to-date information in the fields of Elemental Music and Dance Education and supports its members both ideally and materially.

www.orff-schulwerk.at


[You will find here, as well as on the sub-pages referenced, links to external websites on whose contents we have no influence. Therefore, we cannot accept any liability for these external contents. For the contents of the externally linked pages, the respective provider or owner of the pages is solely responsible.]

>  Start (englisch)   >   Links

Orff-Zentrum München

Das Orff Zentrum München hat die wissenschaftliche Erforschung von Leben und Werk Carl Orffs zur Aufgabe.

www.orff-zentrum.de


Orff-Institut Salzburg

Department für Elementare Musik- und Tanzpädagogik an der Universtät Salzburg

Das 1961 gegründete «Orff-Institut» entfaltet, ausgehend von der künstlerisch-pädagogischen Konzeption Carl Orffs und Gunhild Keetmans, die Beziehungen von Musik, Tanz und Sprache. Im Vordergrund steht dabei die Förderung kreativen Potentials und künstlerischen Ausdrucks.

Das Studium für Elementare Musik- und Tanz/Bewegungspädagogik qualifiziert für vielfältige etablierte und in Zukunft zu entwickelnde Berufsfelder an den Schnittstellen künstlerisch/pädagogischer Arbeit. Es ist insbesondere der wissenschaftlichen und künstlerisch-praktischen Erschliessung der Musik- und Tanzerziehung verpflichtet und hat sich zur Aufgabe gemacht, die Tradition des Orff-Schulwerkes, seine Dokumentation und seine Weiterentwicklung lebendig zu halten.

Das Orff-Institut ist in seiner Art und Ausrichtung ein Ort forschungsgeleiteter Lehre und das Zentrum einer weltweiten Vernetzung von Musik- und Tanzpädagogik.

www.orffinstitut.at


Orff® Festival Andechs Ammersee 

Seit 2018 gibt es sie wieder: die «Carl-Orff-Festspiele», jetzt unter dem neuen Namen «ORFF® Festival Andechs Ammersee». In enger Zusammenarbeit mit dem Komponisten und Orff-Schüler Wilfried Hiller hat Florian Zwipf-Zaharia ein neues Konzept geschaffen, das unterschiedliche Veranstaltungsorte – in Andechs und um den Ammersee – vorsieht.

www.orff-festival.com


Orff-Schulwerk Gesellschaft Deutschland e.V.

Die deutsche Orff-Schulwerkgesellschaft ist eine von knapp 50 weltweit agierenden Gesellschaften, die sich den grundlegenden Ideen des Orff-Schulwerkes und seiner zeitgemäßen Darstellung verpflichtet fühlen. Sie informiert über aktuelle Fragen der Elementaren Musik- und Bewegungspädagogik und unterstützt die Arbeit in rund 20 Regionen innerhalb Deurschlands.

www.orff-schulwerk.de


Instrumentenbaufirma STUDIO 49

Im Jahre 1949 gegründet, ist die Geschichte dieses Familienbetriebes mit der Geschichte des Orff-Schulwerks eng verbunden. Klaus Becker-Ehmck baute ganz nach Wünschen Carl Orffs die weltweit verbreiteten Schlaginstrumente des Orff-Instrumentariums. Das Angebot reicht heute von Instrumenten für das Elementare Musizieren bis zum Programm der «Royal Percussion» für professionelle Schlagwerker. In zweiter Generation wird das STUDIO 49 heute von Bernd Becker-Ehmck geleitet. 

www.studio49.de


Gesellschaft «Förderer des Orff-Schulwerks»

Die österreichische Orff-Schulwerk Gesellschaft ist ein gemeinnütziger Verein, der umfassend und aktuell auf Gebieten Elementarer Musik- und Tanzpädagogik informiert und seine Mitglieder ideell und materiell fördert. 

www.orff-schulwerk.at


[Sie finden hier, sowie auf den hier verlinkten Unterseiten,  Links zu externen Webseiten, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der extern-verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich.]

>  Start   >   Links